![]() |
|
|||
Excessive Foul Called in UC/UConn Game
Kemba had a breakout. #32 for UC attempts to block. Makes body contact from behind while Kemba is in the air and then fouls him going for the block. Both officials signal what I assume to mean excessive and not intentional. Seemed correct to me but I do not know what the wording of the NCAA rule is. Can someone paste it for me?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
2011 NCAA Tournament Officials (Master Thread) | big jake | Basketball | 229 | Wed Apr 11, 2012 11:37pm |
DP/Flex Redux | Skahtboi | Softball | 19 | Mon Apr 07, 2008 06:56pm |
Backcourt redux | assignmentmaker | Basketball | 86 | Tue Jan 25, 2005 11:50pm |