![]() |
|
|||
|
....and, as stated in previous posts, if a sub is not ready nor is the injured player ready at the end of the time-out...i.e. no player has reported before the 45 second horn on a full time-out or the 20 second horn on a 30 second time-out....just tell the coach to get a player in the game.
No technical fouls called for not having a sub report in time when an injury is involved. RD Another sitch that may happen when you have an injured/bloodied player: Player A1 has blood on his uniform...Team B requests a time-out. The referee notices blood on A1 after he grants Team B the time-out. Ruling: If Coach A wants player A1 to stay in the game he will have to "burn" a time out even though Team B has been granted a time-out. Therefore, in this sitch, you would have a time-out charged to each team. (Insert She's where the He's are if you wish) ![]() [Edited by RookieDude on Nov 8th, 2002 at 06:07 AM] |
| Bookmarks |
|
|