![]() |
|
|||
|
No. As per the definition of traveling in rule 4-44 you can only travel while holding the ball. See case book play 4.15.4SitD(d) also.
|
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| What is the correct call? | ozzy6900 | Baseball | 41 | Fri Oct 24, 2008 05:33pm |
| Is My Call Correct? | RCBSports | Basketball | 7 | Mon Mar 17, 2008 04:12pm |
| Was this the correct call | LouisianaDave | Basketball | 10 | Wed Feb 14, 2007 04:32pm |
| Correct Call? | scottbono | Baseball | 18 | Thu Jun 30, 2005 08:36pm |
| What is the correct call ? | msoa | Basketball | 14 | Fri Jan 07, 2000 01:30am |