![]() |
|
|||
Help with a rule.
I've been out here lurking for a few years. I know some of you can be quite hard on people that "should" know the answer to their own questions. So, please don't beat me up if I should know the answer to this.
A1 tries to make a pass to A2 but for some reason completely misses and throws the ball hard directly in the face of her defender B1. She didn't do it on purpose but it was excessive. Can you call an intentional foul on A1? If not, do you call anything? Thanks! |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Rule 6 3O enforcement - 20 second pitch rule | wadeintothem | Softball | 5 | Tue Jun 30, 2009 03:33pm |
Rule 1, The Forgotten Rule | TxJim | Football | 14 | Thu Jan 04, 2007 07:02pm |