View Single Post
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 22, 2011, 12:26pm
refiator refiator is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Atlanta
Posts: 346
Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells View Post
So, A1 is bringing the ball up the court (live ball) when a) A coach swears at you for not calling a foul on B1 b) A1 swears at you for not calling a foul c) B1 screams at you for not calling palming.

You're calling personal fouls here since the ball is live?

JR has given you the rule references.
No....I think we were just disagreeing on what "contact" is. In this case I was considering the thrown ball as a "rough tactic" by an opponent (10.6.1) and as "contact", but I see your point as well.












'
Reply With Quote