View Single Post
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 22, 2011, 09:18am
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by refiator View Post
This would be a flagrant personal foul. A flagrant technical foul would occur if the ball were dead and the player then threw the ball at the opponent.
So, A1 is bringing the ball up the court (live ball) when a) A coach swears at you for not calling a foul on B1 b) A1 swears at you for not calling a foul c) B1 screams at you for not calling palming.

You're calling personal fouls here since the ball is live?

JR has given you the rule references.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote