![]() |
|
![]() |
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|
|||
THROW-IN BY WRONG TEAM BY MISTAKE
7.5.2 SITUATION B: Team A is awarded a throw-in near the division line. The administering official by mistake, puts the ball at B1's disposal. B1 completes the throw-in and Team B subsequently scores a goal. RULING: No correction can be made for the mistake by the official after the throw-in ends. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Failure to wear required equipment | bigjohn | Football | 5 | Tue Oct 21, 2008 12:23am |
Failure to Slide | Rufus | Baseball | 41 | Wed Apr 02, 2008 11:43pm |
Failure to award Free Throws - Correctable When? | refnrev | Basketball | 18 | Wed Nov 15, 2006 04:09am |
Cards-Mets, 8/8 - Failure to retouch | bigwes68 | Baseball | 2 | Tue Aug 10, 2004 07:49am |
Failure to Shake Hands After DQ | FallCaller | Wrestling | 1 | Wed Dec 24, 2003 08:05pm |