![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Not that I can find. I have only my questions...and explanations are given only for those questions that are missed by at least 20 percent. Best I can do is ask my buddies for the explanations to the other questions.
|
|
|||
|
Similar play:
To start a quarter, Team A as the arrow. A five-second violation is called when A1 does not release the ball on the throw-in. Does ball goto Team B for the violation, but Team keeps arrow? NFHS rule. |
|
|||
|
Yes. No. 6-4 and 4-42-5
__________________
Cheers, mb |
|
|||
|
Quote:
Answer that and you'll own this question (and others like it that come up every couple of days). |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|