Thread: Help PLease
View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 23, 2010, 06:46am
mbyron mbyron is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: NE Ohio
Posts: 7,620
Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnny Ringo View Post
Similar play:

To start a quarter, Team A as the arrow. A five-second violation is called when A1 does not release the ball on the throw-in.

Does ball goto Team B for the violation, but Team A keeps arrow?

NFHS rule.
Yes. No. 6-4 and 4-42-5
__________________
Cheers,
mb
Reply With Quote