![]() |
|
|||
Throw In Violation or Not?
Team B makes a basket. A1 has the ball at his disposal at the endline, and he is in proper position for a throw-in. A1 throws the ball and it strikes the net closest to him, but the ball proceeds to enter the backcourt where it is caught by one of his teammates. What is the proper ruling? No violation, or throw-in violation on Team A, thus Team B gets the ball?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Throw-in violation or OOB violation? | Nevadaref | Basketball | 47 | Fri Nov 02, 2007 07:15pm |
Throw In Violation? | JoeTheRef | Basketball | 51 | Fri Jun 15, 2007 07:30am |
Throw-In Violation | Jurassic Referee | Basketball | 49 | Mon Dec 12, 2005 11:49am |
Throw-in spot after throw-in violation | zebraman | Basketball | 6 | Sun Dec 12, 2004 08:09pm |
Throw-In Violation | bogref_jed | Basketball | 12 | Wed Jul 25, 2001 09:37pm |