View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Nov 20, 2010, 05:18pm
dougolf2 dougolf2 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Bloomington,IL
Posts: 3
Throw In Violation or Not?

Team B makes a basket. A1 has the ball at his disposal at the endline, and he is in proper position for a throw-in. A1 throws the ball and it strikes the net closest to him, but the ball proceeds to enter the backcourt where it is caught by one of his teammates. What is the proper ruling? No violation, or throw-in violation on Team A, thus Team B gets the ball?
Reply With Quote