![]() |
|
|||
The rule doesn't specifically cite the net, but the net is certainly attached to the rim which is attached to the front side of the backboard which is in-bounds. Thus, no violation and play should continue.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Throw-in violation or OOB violation? | Nevadaref | Basketball | 47 | Fri Nov 02, 2007 07:15pm |
Throw In Violation? | JoeTheRef | Basketball | 51 | Fri Jun 15, 2007 07:30am |
Throw-In Violation | Jurassic Referee | Basketball | 49 | Mon Dec 12, 2005 11:49am |
Throw-in spot after throw-in violation | zebraman | Basketball | 6 | Sun Dec 12, 2004 08:09pm |
Throw-In Violation | bogref_jed | Basketball | 12 | Wed Jul 25, 2001 09:37pm |