The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #18 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 15, 2010, 12:25pm
MABO Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: MB, Canada
Posts: 796
Quote:
Originally Posted by asdf View Post
Contacting the board after a two-handed dunk is intentional.

This is in violation of 10-3-4b is should always be penalized with a technical foul.
Are you sure about this? Because thats not the way I read 10-3-4. Refer back to BillyMac's post which I agree with. If you replace should with May I would then agree with your statement.
__________________
"Your Azz is the Red Sea, My foot is Moses, and I am about to part the Red Sea all the way up to my knee!"

All references/comments are intended for educational purposes. Opinions are free.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Almost dunk just another ref Basketball 25 Sun Mar 14, 2010 01:18pm
Pregame Dunk Chess Ref Basketball 14 Wed Dec 03, 2008 07:56am
pass to self, dunk mutantducky Basketball 9 Sun Nov 30, 2008 10:48am
Pregame Dunk JasonTX Basketball 7 Sat Jan 20, 2007 12:25am
Pre-Game Dunk IREFU2 Basketball 31 Mon Jan 02, 2006 08:44am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:16am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1