![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
If it's egregiouos enouogh to be called in the BC when the team has a 2-1 break in the FC, then it's likely to be intentional.
If it's not intentional, then it's not likely to rise to the level of a foul. |
|
|||
|
Quote:
Unless some kind of advantage was gained, then it's incidental contact. And if an advantage is gained, it meets the rules criteria of an intentional foul-"neutralizes an opponent's obvious advantageous position". |
|
|||
|
Quote:
Makes sense............... |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Your thoughts... | Coltdoggs | Basketball | 18 | Mon Feb 11, 2008 02:08pm |
| Thoughts ? | Chess Ref | Basketball | 6 | Sat Feb 09, 2008 07:49am |
| What are your thoughts..... | drh898 | Softball | 23 | Mon Nov 19, 2007 12:10pm |
| Need your thoughts | cypercat | Basketball | 7 | Mon Feb 14, 2005 04:06pm |
| Your Thoughts Please | golfdesigner | Basketball | 4 | Tue Feb 01, 2005 04:22pm |