![]() |
|
|||
Who initiated the contact?
If the contact was initiated by the offense, it should have been whistled an offensive foul. Simply because the defense is moving doesn't put the burden on the defender. It sounds as though the defender wasn't even aware the offensive player was even approaching and essentially was run over by the dribbler. Call: Player control foul on A1, ball to team B at nearest spot, no free throws if in bonus.
|
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
A question on a play and a mechanics question. | aevans410 | Baseball | 11 | Mon May 12, 2008 09:23am |
two questions - start of half question and free throw question | hoopguy | Basketball | 6 | Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:12pm |
Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |
Over the back Question? Sorry mistyped my first question | CoaachJF | Basketball | 15 | Thu Feb 27, 2003 03:18pm |