![]() |
|
|
|||
I disagree, just gathering the ball allows the player to pass or shoot. I dont judge intent I just wait to see - the player might have intended to pass but after the shot changed it who knows. I dont make that assessment.
__________________
in OS I trust |
|
|||
Quote:
If the player is fouled as he is gathering the ball and continues through to his shooting motion, it's a shooting foul. |
|
|||
Quote:
Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble." ----------------------------------------------------------- Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010) |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Obstruction/Interference on same play | umpharp | Softball | 57 | Sun Jun 08, 2008 08:47pm |
Another Obstruction play... | Andy | Softball | 56 | Sat Jul 15, 2006 06:37pm |
Play with Obstruction | Duke | Softball | 18 | Sat May 28, 2005 01:14pm |
OBR Obstruction: B becomes A - Play | mikebran | Baseball | 10 | Sat Mar 19, 2005 03:07pm |