![]() |
|
|||
New situation.
Discussion came up in a game today. A1 dribbles to mid line, with one foot in front court, one in back and ball dribbles in front court. HE stops dribble. And pivots back over mid line to bring both feet together. BC? What if A1 stops the dribble before mid court line. He pivots over teh line (foot, ball, head, shoulder), and the back. BC? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
confusion on basebaths | steveshane67 | Softball | 11 | Wed Jun 03, 2009 04:49pm |
Backcourt confusion | gibb2k5 | Basketball | 11 | Wed Feb 14, 2007 03:11am |
shooting FTS confusion | Johnny Ringo | Basketball | 3 | Sat Jan 06, 2007 03:15am |
Confusion... | Oz Referee | Basketball | 6 | Sun Nov 25, 2001 01:03am |
Confusion? | Just Curious | Softball | 3 | Fri May 18, 2001 11:40am |