![]() |
|
|
|||
Nice reference. With regards to a timeout erroneously being granted, the cited NFHS case states "once granted it cannot be revoked".
__________________
Developer of phillyref.com -- local, national, global officiating information |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Inadvertent Whistle | bisonlj | Football | 5 | Tue Sep 04, 2007 03:00pm |
Inadvertent Whistle? | eyezen | Basketball | 13 | Mon Mar 26, 2007 06:20pm |
Inadvertent Whistle | AZ Line Judge | Football | 7 | Sun Oct 01, 2006 10:23pm |
Inadvertent Whistle? | Endzone | Football | 7 | Fri Oct 17, 2003 09:56pm |
Inadvertent Whistle | Rev.Ref63 | Basketball | 29 | Sat Mar 09, 2002 01:43pm |