![]() |
|
|||
Question concerning a case book play
Was reading through the case book & found this case play:
'10.4.5 SITUATION C: Substitutes A6, A7 & A8 enter the floor and fight with substitutes B6, B7 & B8. RULING: A6, A7, A8, B6, B7 & B8 are charged with flagrant fouls & disqualified. Each head coach is charged with three indirect technical fouls and disqualified & must leave the vicinity or the playing area & have no further contact with the team. Because the substitute’s fouls were offsetting, no free throws will be awarded. Charge each team with three fouls toward the bonus & resume play at the point of interruption." What would happen if in the process one of the team's foul count goes from 4 to 7? Wouldn't that become a bonus for the other team? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Is there a case book play...... | THREE | Softball | 18 | Mon Apr 27, 2009 07:43am |
NEW Case Book play 2.10.1 Situation A | Nevadaref | Basketball | 14 | Tue Sep 30, 2008 07:53am |
Case book play | tempestos | Football | 18 | Sun Nov 16, 2003 07:24pm |
Case Book Play | APHP | Basketball | 15 | Wed Jul 02, 2003 03:50pm |
Can't find a case-book play | jbduke | Basketball | 14 | Wed Dec 19, 2001 07:20am |