![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
Quote:
Whack, buh-bye. The NFHS rules on this are clear. People need permission to enter the court. 10.4.5 SITUATION B: A fight breaks out between A1 and B1 during a dead-ball and clock-stopped situation. The head coach of Team A rushes onto the court. RULING: A1 and B1 are charged with flagrant technical fouls and are disqualified. No free throws are awarded for the double technical foul by A1 and B1. Since the coach was not beckoned onto the court by an official, he/she is charged with a flagrant technical foul and is disqualified. Team B is awarded two free throws and the ball for a throw-in at the division line opposite the table. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|