![]() |
|
|||
After A1 lands with possession, the throw-in exemption is over (I think).
I see A1 with one foot in BC with other foot on the division line and touching FC. Wouldn't that give A1 FC status? Therefore, the movement to both feet in the BC results in a BC violation? (Note the ?'s. Help me if necessary).
__________________
- SamIAm (Senior Registered User) - (Concerning all judgement calls - they depend on age, ability, and severity) |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NBA backcourt | mutantducky | Basketball | 3 | Thu Feb 05, 2009 01:51pm |
backcourt | oc | Basketball | 83 | Sat Jan 13, 2007 11:23pm |
Backcourt | pforeferee | Basketball | 14 | Mon Jan 30, 2006 01:12pm |
backcourt? | missinglink | Basketball | 8 | Thu Jan 26, 2006 01:49am |
Backcourt? | closely_guarded | Basketball | 2 | Wed Jan 25, 2006 07:37am |