The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 25, 2006, 07:12am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 37
Forgive this, probably been asked here a thousand times.........Ball being inbounded in frontcourt by Team A is tipped by a player of Team A while in the frontcourt and then retrieved in the backcourt by the same player. No backcourt violation because there was no team control.......correct?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 25, 2006, 07:32am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 14,789
Correct.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 25, 2006, 07:37am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden
Posts: 412
Send a message via MSN to crazy voyager
not under FIBA rules, just a note if you watch a game with FIAB rules
__________________
All posts I do refers to FIBA rules
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:49am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1