![]() |
|
|||
Backcourt or not?!?
OK, I have been looking in the rule book, and I am 99% sure, but wanted to see what you all say...
A1 inbounding the ball in the frontcourt, passes to A2. A2 recieves ball in the air, comes down one foot on the division line, one foot in the backcourt. A2 begins dribble, and moves both feet into backcourt. Backcourt violation, correct? (RULE 9.9.1) The foot on the line established front court? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NBA backcourt | mutantducky | Basketball | 3 | Thu Feb 05, 2009 01:51pm |
backcourt | oc | Basketball | 83 | Sat Jan 13, 2007 11:23pm |
Backcourt | pforeferee | Basketball | 14 | Mon Jan 30, 2006 01:12pm |
backcourt? | missinglink | Basketball | 8 | Thu Jan 26, 2006 01:49am |
Backcourt? | closely_guarded | Basketball | 2 | Wed Jan 25, 2006 07:37am |