![]() |
|
|||
I thought, up until this case book ruling, that they clear the lane, let A shoot the second shot, then give B the ball at the point of interruption, since there was a change of possession.
Now, if the timer was on his/her toes, and didn't start the clock after the missed free throw, I could see going back and shooting the free throw with players on the lane. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Correctable Error question | artmoe | Basketball | 11 | Sun Jan 11, 2009 11:19pm |
Correctable Error Question | orangeump | Basketball | 4 | Sat Dec 01, 2007 12:38pm |
Correctable error question | Adam | Basketball | 5 | Mon Oct 22, 2007 01:20pm |
correctable error question, nfhs! | jritchie | Basketball | 4 | Wed Oct 05, 2005 09:09am |
Question about correctable error | Damian | Basketball | 19 | Mon Aug 18, 2003 10:15am |