The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jul 24, 2009, 11:51am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: israel
Posts: 55
Send a message via ICQ to mendi Send a message via MSN to mendi Send a message via Skype™ to mendi
when you shoot the ball from the back of backboard

and the ball go inside, as far as i know, it is legal score (yes?).

but what if the ball didnt touch anything and other player (teammate) catch the ball, is it count as out of bounds (passing from the backboard), or not?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Ball over the backboard easygoer Basketball 5 Sun Apr 17, 2005 08:30am
On a shot attempt, kid loses control of ball while bringing it back to shoot? mightyvol Basketball 2 Sun Mar 06, 2005 05:15pm
Shoot 2 FT's or ball OOB's MJT Basketball 70 Sat Dec 04, 2004 11:49pm
"Shoot The Ball!!" Taunting? davidw Basketball 23 Thu Dec 11, 2003 02:53pm
Inbounding ball hits back/Backboard Man In Blue Basketball 10 Fri Jan 10, 2003 04:03pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:09am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1