![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
A1 swings the ball from the left wing to A2 on the right wing. Coach/player requests TO while the pass is in the air. Is there TC? Yes Should we grant the TO? No BTW, dashes (-) relate to rules & dots (.) relate to casebook plays. |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Time mechanic | umpjim | Baseball | 26 | Sun Jun 28, 2009 09:15pm |
| Officials' Timeout Signal | jdmara | Basketball | 6 | Sat Jan 26, 2008 09:57pm |
| New time out mechanic | jsblanton | Basketball | 41 | Mon Oct 22, 2007 08:35pm |
| NFHS Officials Signal #2? | officialtony | Volleyball | 7 | Thu Aug 25, 2005 12:35pm |
| Full Time-Out Signal | Jerry Baldwin | Basketball | 16 | Mon Nov 06, 2000 08:17am |