
Wed Jun 03, 2009, 01:00pm
|
certified Hot Mom tester
|
|
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: only in my own mind, such as it is
Posts: 12,918
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by SamIAm
Per the OP, there is no error as the OP does not provide the magazines ruling only the question.
I looked for a later post that includes the magazines ruling and haven't seen it yet.
|
From theboys second post on this subject: Yeah, that's what I was thinking. If he stepped on the line, but not over the line, he's still out of bounds, so the play is legal. SI Kids says "no bucket".
There's your ruling.
__________________
Yom HaShoah
|