![]() |
|
|
|||
in the 2nd, the game has continued from the spot of the foul. Even though we are cancelling the points scored, the game continued. Team B took the ball out of the basket after the 2nd made throw, stepped out of bounds and was looking to make a throw-in. This was the POI -- when the officials were notified of the error.
__________________
-- #thereferee99 |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
New Correctable error casebook play 2.10.1 - NCAA treatment | CallMeMrRef | Basketball | 7 | Wed Feb 18, 2009 02:42pm |
NFHS 2008-09 Casebook Play 2.10.1 Situation D | Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. | Basketball | 4 | Fri Dec 05, 2008 01:17pm |
Rule 9.1.1 Casebook play, Dribbling off foot on freethrow | jritchie | Basketball | 11 | Tue Oct 21, 2008 11:10pm |
ruling on this play??? | mikeref | Softball | 5 | Mon May 31, 2004 07:11pm |
Trick Play Ruling | Mattinglyfan | Baseball | 7 | Fri Apr 09, 2004 10:28am |