![]() |
|
|||
|
NF rules. During play, with both feet inbounds beyond the 3 point line, A1 takes a jump shot. The ball goes in the correct basket. He comes down with both feet inbounds still beyond the 3 point line. There is no foul or violation called on any player. Under what circumstance(s) could the official rule only two points should be credited?
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Question from NCAAW Quiz | Nevadaref | Basketball | 20 | Wed Jul 16, 2008 06:04pm |
| NCAA Quiz #2 question | Durham | Baseball | 9 | Fri Mar 23, 2007 12:11pm |
| Quiz question | Raymond | Basketball | 1 | Fri Dec 22, 2006 12:00pm |
| Quiz update for Question #8 | Uncle Ernie | Football | 0 | Wed Jan 07, 2004 09:00pm |
| Women's rules quiz, question #3 | Bart Tyson | Basketball | 1 | Thu Oct 31, 2002 03:42pm |