![]() |
Quiz question for newbies (and others)
NF rules. During play, with both feet inbounds beyond the 3 point line, A1 takes a jump shot. The ball goes in the correct basket. He comes down with both feet inbounds still beyond the 3 point line. There is no foul or violation called on any player. Under what circumstance(s) could the official rule only two points should be credited?
|
Shot touches a teammate who is inside the arc.
|
Please remain seated until the ride has come to a complete stop.
Quote:
|
Shot didn't touch anyone. There's another answer.
|
Ball hits the floor, then bounces up and goes in the basket.
|
This supersedes all previous notices.
Quote:
This reminds me of a joke, told by my supervisor, so I had to laugh. Joke: If you have five apples and eat two of them, how many oranges do you have? First answer: You can't tell. Reply: Six oranges. Second answer: How could I have figured out six oranges? Second reply: I just told you. |
Thanks anyway........
Quote:
|
The correct answer is:
If scoring three points would have sent the game into overtime. :eek: |
I declare, Shenanigans!
|
Quote:
|
Not recommended for children.
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
Must be 18.
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
Apply only to affected area.
Quote:
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:54am. |