![]() |
|
|||
FIBA - Backcourt Violation or Not?
After reading a couple of other threads regarding the backcourt violations, and not wanting to hijack them, I have a question.
Team A is pressing Team B and as the ball is being advanced towards half, player A2 runs up behind B3 and sweeps the ball into A's backcourt. Violation?
__________________
"Your Azz is the Red Sea, My foot is Moses, and I am about to part the Red Sea all the way up to my knee!" All references/comments are intended for educational purposes. Opinions are free. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
FIBA - division line throw-in violation | JugglingReferee | Basketball | 17 | Tue Jan 27, 2009 10:09am |
FIBA front and backcourt status, and the over and back rule | JugglingReferee | Basketball | 5 | Mon Jan 19, 2009 09:53pm |
FIBA backcourt | jallen | Basketball | 10 | Wed Oct 22, 2008 03:05am |
FIBA backcourt | oc | Basketball | 3 | Wed Sep 10, 2003 04:29pm |
FIBA backcourt | oc | Basketball | 4 | Wed Aug 20, 2003 11:58am |