The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 06, 2009, 11:34pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 12
Yes the ball was released already.


A's coach could not understand why we shot the FT's for bonus. She thought it should have been a throw-in at the nearest spot. I explained the Team control concept and she thought since they shot the ball, they were in possession.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Ruling fullor30 Basketball 52 Sat Feb 07, 2009 12:17pm
OBR Ruling Dentonump Baseball 11 Fri Jun 24, 2005 02:16pm
HELP WITH A RULING jason181988 Baseball 12 Mon May 02, 2005 04:38pm
ruling? refTN Basketball 3 Mon Apr 04, 2005 10:58pm
ruling? xxssmen Basketball 3 Tue Feb 08, 2005 11:44am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:58am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1