The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 29, 2009, 04:39pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,185
Quote:
Originally Posted by CMHCoachNRef View Post
Juulie,
What do you do if a PLAYER makes this mistake (i.e. A1 makes a Free Throw and A2 then grabs the ball and inbounds the ball)? If A2 is able to get to the ball quickly enough and inbound to A1, are you going to allow the play to continue if A1 touches the inbound pass before you blow the whistle?
I'm going to apply the case in 10.something called "A specific unsporting act" (or something like that).
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Correctable Error? budjones05 Basketball 24 Fri Dec 12, 2008 09:17pm
Correctable Error hbioteach Basketball 2 Fri Dec 10, 2004 10:03am
Correctable Error johnnyrao Basketball 2 Sat Dec 04, 2004 09:24am
Correctable Error? Stat-Man Basketball 7 Mon Oct 11, 2004 12:12am
correctable error cloverdale Basketball 12 Thu Sep 30, 2004 03:19am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:30am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1