![]() |
|
|||
Wild Friday!
Had these plays described to me by a friend who does the books at another school in our league in their games tonight! Do these make sense to any of you?
A.Double technical is issued on A11 who promptly gets ejected by rule. Coach A then talks to the official who assessed T's and second T is revoked. I know it is possible for an official to change his/her mind on possession calls, clock situations, etc. but once an official calls a T doesn't it stand? B.A13 is called for a foul. Official reports it and then about 10 minutes later comes back to the table and revokes the foul. Isn't this outside the window for correctable error as the ball has been in play for a quarter and some change? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Wild 8U Championship | mcrowder | Softball | 3 | Tue May 17, 2005 11:14am |
And the crowd goes wild | Dudly | Basketball | 4 | Wed Feb 09, 2005 12:26pm |
Fans go wild. | brandan89 | Basketball | 15 | Wed Jan 26, 2005 12:51am |
Wild Throw | whiskers_ump | Softball | 7 | Tue Nov 09, 2004 04:57pm |
IP goes wild (ISF) | rayskie | Softball | 4 | Sat Aug 21, 2004 08:51am |