![]() |
|
|
|||
First thing, welcome to the forum.
I honestly am a little confused what you are wanting. But once you give the ball to the thrower, the count starts. There is no waiting for everyone to set up provision in the rules. It sounds to me like the official did the right thing, if I understand what you gripe is. Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble." ----------------------------------------------------------- Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010) |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Inbounds-Outofbounds-Inbounds??? | BoBo | Football | 3 | Fri Nov 04, 2005 11:28am |
NCAA rules - ball slipping from pitchers hand | shipwreck | Softball | 2 | Mon Apr 04, 2005 03:35pm |
Right hand/Left hand | ace | Basketball | 19 | Sat Feb 22, 2003 01:34am |
Inbounds Question (FIBA rules) | SeanWorrall | Basketball | 6 | Sat Mar 23, 2002 08:54pm |
inbounds | hoopsrefBC | Basketball | 4 | Sun Oct 01, 2000 01:05pm |