![]() |
|
|||
|
I see no problem with going IW here. It sounds like your partner misapplied or misunderstood the rule. Go to the coaches, explain that you misapplied a rule, therefore there is no T. Go to the point of interruption (in this case it sounds like the arrow since there was a shot and probably no team control at the time) and play on. Most coaches will respect you more for getting it correct.
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Can you change this call? | JEL | Football | 3 | Tue Dec 02, 2003 10:27am |
| change a call? | Troward | Basketball | 18 | Tue Nov 19, 2002 10:20am |
| Change the call? | Mark Dexter | Basketball | 25 | Sun Jan 27, 2002 11:35am |
| Change that call! | Carl Childress | Baseball | 5 | Fri Feb 09, 2001 06:23am |
| Change Call? | JLC | Basketball | 6 | Thu Jan 11, 2001 12:15pm |