![]() |
|
|
|||
I understand the rule and applying it, I say the answer is wrong. Official should inbound at the location of the ball at the time of the fouls, which is where A1 had it last. Should the question be read differently?
|
|
|||
As long as you understand the rule (and you seem to), the only people who should care whether the question should be worded differently are those considering whether to use the question next year.
|
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
IAABO Refresher Exam 2006 NO ANSWERS, available via email | RefLarry | Basketball | 24 | Mon Nov 13, 2006 07:19pm |
IAABO 2004 Refresher Exam Answers | Jeff the Ref | Basketball | 2 | Wed Nov 17, 2004 01:12am |
Backcourt ? from IAABO Refresher Exam | Joel Poli | Basketball | 10 | Fri Nov 07, 2003 11:05pm |
1998 IAABO Refresher Exam Answers | POShea | Basketball | 0 | Fri Jan 28, 2000 03:52pm |
IAABO Refresher Exam Question 25 | ken roberts | Basketball | 6 | Wed Oct 27, 1999 08:43pm |