![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
golfdesigner's addresses the rule that coincides before you dribble the ball. If the ball hasn't been dribbled, you can only take one step. I know that. I'm talking about when you're attacking the basket. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Traveling Question. | ca_rumperee | Basketball | 5 | Sun Mar 16, 2008 09:21pm |
Traveling Question # 623 | Larks | Basketball | 31 | Tue Oct 09, 2007 02:29pm |
traveling question | pitchfork | Basketball | 17 | Fri Dec 22, 2006 06:10pm |
Traveling Question | hendoo_32 | Basketball | 18 | Fri Feb 27, 2004 11:23am |
Another traveling question | dsturdy5 | Basketball | 27 | Mon Dec 09, 2002 12:46pm |