![]() |
|
|||
|
Mick, if a player is making a drive to the basket, I have a very, very hard time justifying calling 3 seconds on a different player. However, if the defender leaves A4 to go over and stop the drive and A1 passes to A4 - ring him up. That's the kind of thing the rule and allowance is trying to prevent.
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Use of the word "allowance" in NFHS rule 9-7-3...? | PSidbury | Basketball | 28 | Tue Jan 22, 2008 12:04pm |
| Rule 1, The Forgotten Rule | TxJim | Football | 14 | Thu Jan 04, 2007 07:02pm |