![]() |
|
|||
Question
A–1 from behind the 3-point arc attempts a diagonal pass to a teammate in the corner. B–1 deflects the pass which enters the basket.
Official awards team A 3 points. Is the official correct? The correct answer is no. I can't figure out why the answer is no though. Does anyone know? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
A question on a play and a mechanics question. | aevans410 | Baseball | 11 | Mon May 12, 2008 09:23am |
two questions - start of half question and free throw question | hoopguy | Basketball | 6 | Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:12pm |
Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |
Over the back Question? Sorry mistyped my first question | CoaachJF | Basketball | 15 | Thu Feb 27, 2003 03:18pm |