![]() |
|
|||
![]()
I had it come up in a game a while ago...where a player takes a 3 point shot from outside the 3 point line, the defender jumps from inside the 3 point line and hits the ball with his finger tips and the shot still goes in.
Is this still counted as a 3 pointer or just 2? I haven't been able to get a definate answer on this one ![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Over and Back - Please help on this hard to find rule | justjames | Basketball | 14 | Wed Jan 10, 2007 12:01pm |
Question I can't find an answer to in the book | kokayne | Basketball | 6 | Fri Oct 28, 2005 12:41pm |
Simple question, but can't find answer | Ump180 | Baseball | 21 | Sat Jul 05, 2003 08:33pm |
Cannot find NFHS rule | IUgrad92 | Basketball | 20 | Wed Feb 12, 2003 10:38am |
Please find rule | shipwreck | Softball | 6 | Tue Jul 24, 2001 10:16pm |