![]() |
|
|||
Is This a False Multiple Foul?
NFHS Rules Question:
A1 fouls B1 for A's sixth team foul. Before ball is put at B1's disposal for throw in, A2 fouls B2 (not intentionally nor flagrantly) for A's seventh team foul. Question #1: Is this a False Multiple Foul situation? Question #2: Since each foul must carry its own penalty, is it correct to clear the lane for B2's one-and-one, then return to nearest point of the first foul for B's throw in, the consequence of the A1's earlier sixth team foul? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
False Multiple ?? | BillyMac | Basketball | 19 | Mon Feb 04, 2008 09:30am |
False Multiple Foul? | Idaho | Basketball | 5 | Sat Nov 17, 2007 12:52pm |
False Multiple Foul | SMEngmann | Basketball | 27 | Thu Oct 21, 2004 01:41am |
False Multiple Foul/ False Double/etc.??? | sleebo | Basketball | 10 | Tue Jan 06, 2004 02:21am |
False Double Simultaneous Multiple Player-Control Foul | rainmaker | Basketball | 11 | Mon Dec 10, 2001 09:54pm |