![]() |
|
|||
"During the game they had an "illegal screen" call and used the player control signal; they were in the bonus but did not shoot free throws. They realized their mistake too late for the correctable error."
Pray tell, what was the exact mechanic?? Hand behind head or punch? What makes you think FTs are warranted in this situation? Seems like you are nearly as confused as they were.......
__________________
Prettys Womans in your city |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Question about unwritten rule #2341-b | mu4scott | Basketball | 19 | Tue Jul 22, 2008 09:54am |
Rules Question | stevesmith | Lacrosse | 8 | Sat Mar 27, 2004 07:38am |
"Tag Up" rules question | jhughe90 | Softball | 3 | Fri Mar 26, 2004 04:33pm |
Question about NBA Rules | ref18 | Basketball | 8 | Sun Mar 14, 2004 07:01am |
Rules question #3...please help.... | trippingants4134 | Basketball | 11 | Tue Feb 26, 2002 11:56pm |