![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
So pls explain why you're passing on an obvious violation leading to 2 undeserved points if it's not in your primary? TIA.
__________________
9-11-01 http://www.fallenheroesfund.org/fallenheroes/index.php http://www.carydufour.com/marinemoms...llowribbon.jpg |
|
|||
Quote:
![]() Quote:
Quote:
|
|
|||
Quote:
__________________
9-11-01 http://www.fallenheroesfund.org/fallenheroes/index.php http://www.carydufour.com/marinemoms...llowribbon.jpg |
|
|||
Quote:
Me, I guess it would depend whom I'm working with. A newbie official, I come get it. A veteran official, I let him/her explain why there was no whistle.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR |
|
|||
Quote:
Whether or not I take this call does not depend on the skill of the guy who missed it.
__________________
9-11-01 http://www.fallenheroesfund.org/fallenheroes/index.php http://www.carydufour.com/marinemoms...llowribbon.jpg |
|
|||
Quote:
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum. It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow. Lonesome Dove |
|
|||
Quote:
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR |
|
|||
Quote:
Quote:
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR |
|
|||
Quote:
The original good question was why would you take a call based on the seniority of your partner?
__________________
9-11-01 http://www.fallenheroesfund.org/fallenheroes/index.php http://www.carydufour.com/marinemoms...llowribbon.jpg |
|
|||
Quote:
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR |
|
|||
Quote:
How does this make sense?
__________________
9-11-01 http://www.fallenheroesfund.org/fallenheroes/index.php http://www.carydufour.com/marinemoms...llowribbon.jpg |
|
|||
Quote:
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR |
|
|||
Quote:
Abyway... if working with a rookie you follow the 1-0 break away? Or you hang back?
__________________
9-11-01 http://www.fallenheroesfund.org/fallenheroes/index.php http://www.carydufour.com/marinemoms...llowribbon.jpg |
|
|||
Quote:
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR |
|
|||
Quote:
Would you do this even if the travel occurs on the lead's side of the court?
__________________
9-11-01 http://www.fallenheroesfund.org/fallenheroes/index.php http://www.carydufour.com/marinemoms...llowribbon.jpg |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
clarify | tayjaid | Baseball | 5 | Sat Apr 26, 2008 11:43pm |
OK, the ASA needs to clarify this... | JPRempe | Softball | 22 | Wed Sep 26, 2007 07:24am |
Please clarify a call | kidclutch | Football | 6 | Thu Oct 19, 2006 03:38pm |
2 step rule... help please | ilovebasketball | Basketball | 13 | Thu Apr 25, 2002 02:39pm |
Please clarify this for me. | dhamby6187 | Softball | 7 | Wed Apr 24, 2002 09:28am |