![]() |
|
|||
If the official was touching OOB when the ball contacted his hand/arm, then the thrown ball has contacted someone OOB other than a player and is a throw-in violation on A1 at that point. So per the strict rules, the answer is C.
However, choice E is probably going to be well accepted by the participants in the game. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Hand Ball | drh898 | Soccer | 14 | Thu Feb 28, 2008 07:43pm |
Hand part of the ball | mplagrow | Basketball | 4 | Sun May 01, 2005 07:46pm |
When is the hand part of the ball? | Honest Bill | Basketball | 13 | Tue Jan 14, 2003 01:18pm |
Hand in contact with ball | gsilvest | Basketball | 4 | Wed Nov 28, 2001 07:55pm |
Lacrosse Referee Hand Signals | Tom | Lacrosse | 3 | Fri Apr 20, 2001 07:13am |