![]() |
|
|
|||
Quote:
I might be missing what you're saying. If A2 retrieves the ball in his frontcourt and never goes backcourt with it, then it's a simple pass. Even if he reaches over the division line to secure the ball. If A2 goes into the backcourt but catches the ball in the air, it's a violation. JT |
|
|||
Quote:
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Oh well, when you're on your rules they can't trick you into the wrong call. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Rule 1, The Forgotten Rule | TxJim | Football | 14 | Thu Jan 04, 2007 07:02pm |