![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
That's what I thought the call should be, but the referees just blew the play dead, allowed the substitute to enter and then had a new throw-in at the original spot. The subsititute was definitely not at, or even in the area of the table,when the ball was provided to A1 for the throw in. Even if one official blew the play dead erroneously, if the crew recognized the error, shouldn't the officials have forced the substitute to wait for the next dead ball to enter?
|
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
coach beckoned | welref | Basketball | 11 | Mon Oct 29, 2007 06:07am |
A re-entering starter? | BktBallRef | Basketball | 2 | Thu Feb 01, 2007 08:57am |
disqualified player re-entering game | tjlref | Basketball | 7 | Mon Jan 30, 2006 01:21pm |
Player not reporting in before entering the game | daveg144 | Basketball | 11 | Thu Jan 26, 2006 12:15am |
Players running onto court withoput being beckoned | Been Dare | Basketball | 7 | Thu Jan 06, 2005 02:32pm |