![]() |
|
|||
Administrative Technical
Fed rules. It's a Jr high game.We have the opening tip. Home team gets it and promptly throws it out of bounds. As players are lining up for throw in we have the horn... One of visitors is not in book. So we shoot 2 free throws, and have the home team throw it in from the division line.
Did we handle this correctly ? Also is there a time limit on when we can call this ? Say the scorer doesn't say anything till there are 2 seconds left in a tie game, should we still call it at that point ? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Administrative "T" | rainmaker | Basketball | 15 | Tue Dec 07, 2004 01:11pm |
New administrative rule in NJ. Anywhere else?? | Bob M. | Football | 11 | Sat Sep 11, 2004 03:31pm |
Is an administrative technical counted as a team foul | Damian | Basketball | 11 | Mon Aug 02, 2004 01:33pm |
Unsporting or Administrative "T" | Smoothieking | Basketball | 12 | Tue Jan 06, 2004 04:18pm |
administrative technical | jr | Basketball | 7 | Mon Dec 15, 2003 03:26pm |