The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 30, 2007, 07:10pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 79
Question 74

is yes. The throw in never ended because the throw in doesn't end until it is legally touched! It was never legally touched, so therefore it never ended,give the ball back to the team that was inbounding and continue....???
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Good gosh! I kicked it FrankHtown Basketball 20 Wed Oct 31, 2007 08:25pm
By Gosh... ace Basketball 6 Fri Jan 02, 2004 06:59pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:44am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1