![]()  | 
	
		
		
  | 
|||
| 
		
	
		
		
			
			 
				
				Question 65
			 
			
			
			A time-out request by airborne A1, while in player control, may be granted if he/she is about to land out of bounds. 
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	I was under the impression that last year we said that they could not call time-out if airborne and going out of bounds. Comments and references please.  | 
		
		
  | 
|||
| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 Quote: 
	
  | 
		
		
  | 
|||
| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 Quote: 
	
  | 
		
		
  | 
|||
| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 Quote: 
	
  | 
![]()  | 
	
	
| Bookmarks | 
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread | 
		
  | 
	
		 | 
			 
			Similar Threads
		 | 
	||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| A question on a play and a mechanics question. | aevans410 | Baseball | 11 | Mon May 12, 2008 09:23am | 
| two questions - start of half question and free throw question | hoopguy | Basketball | 6 | Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:12pm | 
| Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am | 
| Over the back Question? Sorry mistyped my first question | CoaachJF | Basketball | 15 | Thu Feb 27, 2003 03:18pm |